Lending Center

Home Loan Officers

Our Home Loan Officers have years of experience helping people finance one of the biggest purchases you will make in your lifetime.  We are here to help you navigate through the process.

Lane Alpert

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1902
NMLS ID #834381
lalpert@cnbstl.com

Mary Ann Braun

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1895
NMLS ID #266960
mbraun@cnbstl.com

Ken Johannsmeyer

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1909
NMLS ID #869569
kjohannsmeyer@cnbstl.com

Jim Norton

Senior Vice President

314-735-1904
NMLS ID #447291
jnorton@cnbstl.com

Marlene Skrivan

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1897
NMLS ID #456705
mskrivan@cnbstl.com

Greg Carlson

Home Loan Officer

314-496-5364
NMLS ID #296402
gcarlson@cnbstl.com

Lou Bleile

Senior Loan Officer/Reverse Specialist

314-540-7435
NMLS ID #454068
lbleile@cnbstl.com

Nick Perkins

Home Loan Officer

314-550-2165
NMLS ID #308371
nperkins@cnbstl.com