Lending Center

Home Loan Officers

Our Home Loan Officers have years of experience helping people finance one of the biggest purchases you will make in your lifetime.  We are here to help you navigate through the process.

Tim Brockhaus

SVP - Home Loans

314-735-1857
NMLS ID #250998
tbrockhaus@cnbstl.com

Jim Nottelmann

Sales Manager - Home Loans

314-735-1905
NMLS ID #795030
jnottelmann@cnbstl.com

Lane Alpert

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1902
NMLS ID #834381
lalpert@cnbstl.com

Mary Jo Mattingly

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1922
NMLS ID #307951
mmattingly@cnbstl.com

Mary Ann Braun

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1895
NMLS ID #266960
mbraun@cnbstl.com

Ken Johannsmeyer

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1909
NMLS ID #869569
kjohannsmeyer@cnbstl.com

Mike Mattingly

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1910
NMLS ID #430509
Mike.Mattingly@cnbstl.com

Karlyn Brasselmon

CRA Home Loan Officer

314-735-1906
NMLS ID #1197605
kbrasselmon@cnbstl.com

Marlene Skrivan

Home Loan Officer

314-735-1897
NMLS ID #456705
mskrivan@cnbstl.com