Lending Center

Mortgage Loan Officers

Our Mortgage Loan Officers have years of experience helping people finance one of the biggest purchases you will make in your lifetime.  We are here to help you navigate through the home loan process.

Apply Now

Lane Alpert

Mortgage Loan Officer

314-620-9929
NMLS ID #834381
lalpert@cnbstl.com

Mary Ann Braun

Mortgage Loan Officer

314-494-0321
NMLS ID #266960
mbraun@cnbstl.com

John Charlton

Mortgage Loan Officer

314-517-0262
NMLS ID #188910
jcharlton@cnbstl.com

Thomas B. Gilster

Mortgage Loan Officer

314-359-4807
NMLS ID #283931
tgilster@cnbstl.com

Kenneth Johannsmeyer

Mortgage Loan Officer

618-977-0317
NMLS ID #869569
kjohannsmeyer@cnbstl.com

Adam Maurer

Mortgage Loan Officer

(314) 852-8202
NMLS ID #1121136
amaurer@cnbstl.com