Lending Center

Home Loan Officers

Our Home Loan Officers have years of experience helping people finance one of the biggest purchases you will make in your lifetime.  We are here to help you navigate through the process.

Lane Alpert

Home Loan Officer

314-620-9929
NMLS ID #834381
lalpert@cnbstl.com

Mary Ann Braun

Home Loan Officer

314-494-0321
NMLS ID #266960
mbraun@cnbstl.com

Ken Johannsmeyer

Home Loan Officer

618-977-0317
NMLS ID #869569
kjohannsmeyer@cnbstl.com

Kris Mills

Community Development Officer

314-332-7968
NMLS ID #322178
kmills@cnbstl.com

Thomas B. Gilster

Home Loan Officer

314-359-4807
NMLS ID #283931
tgilster@cnbstl.com

John Charlton

Home Loan Officer

314-517-0262
NMLS ID #188910
jcharlton@cnbstl.com

Gabe Moreno

Home Loan Officer

636-346-1831
NMLS ID #484098
gmoreno@cnbstl.com

Jim Norton

Senior Vice President

314-482-4390
NMLS ID #447291
jnorton@cnbstl.com

Lou Bleile

Senior Loan Officer/Reverse Specialist

314-540-7435
NMLS ID #454068
lbleile@cnbstl.com

Nick Perkins

Home Loan Officer

314-550-2165
NMLS ID #308371
nperkins@cnbstl.com